Board of Education Members

STRASBURG C3 2020-2021 SCHOOL BOARD
Eric Stevens, President

estevens@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Latosha Brown, Vice-President

lbrown@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Shannon Whited, Treasurer

swhited@strasburg.k12.mo.us

J.C. Utterback, Board Member

jutterback@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Brian Flint, Board Member

bflint@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Katie Wingard, Board Member

kwingard@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Marilyn McClure, Board Member

mmcclure@strasburg.k12.mo.us