School Directory

2021-2022 STRASBURG C3 ADMINISTRATION

CHRYSTAL MAYFIELD  Superintendent (ext. 301):  cmayfield@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KRISTIN TRIBBLE Assistant Principal (ext. 301): ktribble@strasburg.k12.mo.us

JULIE FIELDS  Secretary/Nurse (ext. 301):  jfields@strasburg.k12.mo.us

JANNA COX Bookkeeper (ext 302): jcox@strasburg.k12.mo.us

2021-2022 STRASBURG C3 FACULTY

WEBSITES, PHONE EXTENSIONS, & EMAILS

Darian Eggleston  Kindergarten (ext.401): deggleston@strasburg.k12.mo.us

LORI CHOJNACKI  1st Grade (ext. 405):  lchojnacki@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KELLI PICKERING  2nd Grade (ext. 415):  kpickering@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Erin Morey   3rd Grade (ext. 414): emorey@strasburg.k12.mo.us

TAYLOR ADAMS  4th Grade (ext.416):  tadams@strasburg.k12.mo.us

LISA SILVA  5th Grade (ext. 412):  esilva@strasburg.k12.mo.us

SHERRI MONDAY  Math/Science 6-8 (ext. 406):  smonday@strasburg.k12.mo.us

AMANDA ARMSTRONG  English Language Arts 6-8 (ext. 411):  aarmstrong@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KRISTIN TRIBBLE Social Studies 6-8 (ext. 407)ktribble@strasburg.k12.mo.us

JEFF CLARK  SpEd./Title I/Federal Programs (ext. 402):  jclark@strasburg.k12.mo.us

LIBBY CLARK  Phys Ed/Health/6-8 Explo/Athletic Director (ext. 413):  lclark@strasburg.k12.mo.us

PAM MOLLENHOUR  Art/Library/Technology (ext. 308):  pmollenhour@strasburg.k12.mo.us

PAM BLOCK  Music/Band (ext. 410):  pblock@strasburg.k12.mo.us

 RAEANNE LOVELL Title Reading (ext. 403): rplowman@strasburg.k12.mo.us

 

2021-2022 STRASBURG C3 SUPPORT STAFF

LAURA MOONEY  Paraprofessional:  lmooney@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KELLY SPITLER  Food Service Coordinator (ext. 307):  kspitler@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KATEY SUMMER  Speech (ext. 404):  ksummer@strasburg.k12.mo.us

MAGGIE WARNER  Food Service Assistant/Custodian:  mwarner@strasburg.k12.mo.us

SID WARNER  Facility Coordinator

 

Foster Care Point of Contact:

Chrystal Mayfield, Superintendent

Kristin Tribble, Assistant Principal

Jeff Clark, Federal Programs Coordinator, Title IX Compliance Officer