School Directory

All Staff Members May Be Contacted Through Websites, Emails, or Calling the School

School phone: 816-680-3333

2021-2022 STRASBURG C3 ADMINISTRATION

CHRYSTAL MAYFIELD  Superintendent:  cmayfield@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KRISTIN TRIBBLE Assistant Principal: ktribble@strasburg.k12.mo.us

JULIE FIELDS  Secretary/Nurse:  jfields@strasburg.k12.mo.us

TERRY STEVENS  Bookkeeper:  tstevens@strasburg.k12.mo.us

JANNA COX Bookkeeper: jcox@strasburg.k12.mo.us

2021-2022 STRASBURG C3 FACULTY

WEBSITES AND EMAILS

Darian Eggleston  Kindergarten: deggleston@strasburg.k12.mo.us

LORI CHOJNACKI  1st Grade:  lchojnacki@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KELLI PICKERING  2nd Grade:  kpickering@strasburg.k12.mo.us

TAYLOR ADAMS  4th Grade:  tadams@strasburg.k12.mo.us

LISA SILVA  5th Grade:  esilva@strasburg.k12.mo.us

SHERRI MONDAY  Math/Science 6-8:  smonday@strasburg.k12.mo.us

AMANDA ARMSTRONG  English Language Arts 6-8:  aarmstrong@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KRISTIN TRIBBLE Social Studies 6-8ktribble@strasburg.k12.mo.us

JEFF CLARK  SpEd./Title I/Federal Programs:  jclark@strasburg.k12.mo.us

LIBBY CLARK  Phys Ed/Health/6-8 Explo/Athletic Director:  lclark@strasburg.k12.mo.us

PAM MOLLENHOUR  Art/Library/Technology:  pmollenhour@strasburg.k12.mo.us

PAM BLOCK  Music/Band:  pblock@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Raeanne Plowman  Title Reading: rplowman@strasburg.k12.mo.us

Meg Rhodes  Counselor: mrhodes@strasburg.k12.mo.us

2021-2022 STRASBURG C3 SUPPORT STAFF

LAURA MOONEY  Paraprofessional:  lmooney@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KELLY SPITLER  Food Service Coordinator:  kspitler@strasburg.k12.mo.us

KATEY SUMMER  Speech:  ksummer@strasburg.k12.mo.us

MAGGIE WARNER  Food Service Assistant/Custodian:  mwarner@strasburg.k12.mo.us

SID WARNER  Facility Coordinator

 

Foster Care Point of Contact:

Chrystal Mayfield, Superintendent

Jeff Clark, Federal Programs Coordinator, Title IX Compliance Officer